Hi dear Team,
as we made the Risk Assessment initially, a couple of months ago, we've had some servers in one of the locations, which had high Risk levels. Now, we've moved them to the cloud, and don't have those risks anymore. Should we now perform the Risk Assessment again? If yes, should the previous version be saved as well?